2021 Technical Advisory Group Meeting

You are invited to attend the annual Deer Creek Watershed Alliance Technical Advisory Group Meeting to be held on Thursday, October 28, 2021 from 3:00 to 5:00 PM via Zoom.  Please RSVP below.  Note, the meeting agenda will be sent out prior to this event along with the Zoom link and additional information needed to join this meeting.

October 28, 2021 at 3:00pm - 5pm
Stacy Arnold · · 314-246-9670
Joel Oliver Besa Schweitzer Paul Rydlund Larry Chapman Christopher Bailey Jeffrey Riepe Meghan Schrik Amanda Wolfgeher Liz Austin Laura Arnold Becky McMahon Yvonne Steingruby Pam Bliss Micki Hansel Angie Weber Josh Ward Rob Kennedy Bruce Litzsinger Scott Woodbury Len Madalon Ajay Kalra Doug Bauer Allison Brown Gary Moore Sarah Wright Gene Rovak Carrie Coyne Randy Sarver eric karch Stacy Arnold

Will you come?